Check out the community events taking place at Seven Hills Plaza.


CoffeeCopLogo.png

COFFEE WITH A COP

Join your neighbours and police officers for a free coffee and conversation at Seven Hills Plaza. No agenda or speeches, just a chance to ask questions, voice concerns and get to know officers in your neighbourhood.

Date: Tuesday 8 May 2018

Time: 9:30am - 10:30am

Location: Donut King, Gloria Jean's Coffees & The 7th Corner Cafe, Seven Hills Plaza


Lions.jpg

BLACKTOWN CITY LIONS CLUB

The Blacktown City Lions Club will be at Seven Hills Plaza to raise money through the lucky envelopes promotion on the following dates:

  • Saturday 21 April 2018
  • Saturday 19 May 2018
  • Saturday 16 June 2018

LanternClub.png

BLACKTOWN CITY LANTERN CLUB

The Blacktown City Lantern Club will be fundraising at Seven Hills Plaza to assist in the education of children with vision or hearing impairment on the following dates:

  • Thursday 19 April 2018
  • Thursday 26, Friday 27, Saturday 28 April 2018
  • Thursday 17 May 2018

 


RedCross.png

RED CROSS BLACKTOWN

The Red Cross Blacktown branch will be fundraising at Seven Hills Plaza on Saturday 10 and Sunday 11 March 2018.


CWA.png

COUNTRY WOMEN'S ASSOCIATION

The Country Women's Association Blacktown branch will be fundraising at Seven Hills Plaza on the following dates:

  • Thursday 10 May 2018

Seniors.jpg

HEALTHWISE SENIORS

Healthwise Seniors will be at Seven Hills Plaza on Thursday 14 December 2017 raising funds for their group, who offer anyone over the age of 50 in the Blacktown Local Government Area the chance to participate in a variety of activities and a space to connect with seniors in the community and socialise.