Plaza Kidz Kindy Corner

Join our monthly group for our little people under 5yrs from 10am to 12noon. Kids can enjoy Craft and Storytelling, also toys, puzzles and tunnels for the kids to play with.

Have a coffee at one of the many coffee locations prior to the start up at 10am. Limited spaces available so be early not to miss out.

Dates:

Tuesday 7 February Tuesday 18 July
Tuesday 7 March Tuesday 8 August
Tuesday 4 April Tuesday 5 September
Tuesday 9 May Tuesday 10 October
Tuesday 6 June Tuesday 7 November

170128-kindy-corner